Reset Your Life




Bishop Joseph W. Walker III shares how a person can make a new start. By using the eight ‘R’s’ (Reset, Return, Review and Recalculate, Reclaim, Redirect, Reinvigorate and Revive, Reinvest, and Reinvent), readers will learn how to have a new beginning through faith in God.



There are no reviews yet.

Leave Comment
Be the first to review “Reset Your Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit